Ballet: Ages 11+ PG


This class is taught by:

Ashley Parker

Ashley Parker’s training began with Irvine School of Dance at the age of 9. She then joined Ballet Pacifica where she furthered her technique in classical Ballet until the age 17. While studying with Ballet Pacifica, she attended several Summer Intensive programs, such as, School of American Ballet, Pacific Northwest Ballet, and Miami City Ballet. After graduating High School, Ashley moved to New York City to join Joffrey Ballet’s year-round trainee program for 2 years. She has performed in several ballets including The Nutcracker, Swan Lake, Giselle and Mid Summer Night’s Dream.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 20 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Ashley Parker
  • Fri Oct 27 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Ashley Parker
  • Fri Nov 03 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Ashley Parker
  • Fri Nov 10 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Ashley Parker
  • Fri Nov 17 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Ashley Parker
  • Fri Nov 24 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Ashley Parker
  • Fri Dec 01 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Ashley Parker
  • Fri Dec 08 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Ashley Parker
  • Fri Dec 15 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Ashley Parker
  • Fri Dec 22 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Ashley Parker
  • Fri Dec 29 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Ashley Parker
  • Fri Jan 05 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Ashley Parker
  • Fri Jan 12 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Ashley Parker
  • Fri Jan 19 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Ashley Parker
  • Fri Jan 26 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Ashley Parker
  • Fri Feb 02 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Ashley Parker
  • Fri Feb 09 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Ashley Parker
  • Fri Feb 16 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Ashley Parker