MT 1 (ages 9-12)


This class is taught by:
.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Sep 07 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Staff/Guest Teacher ABC
  • Thu Sep 14 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Staff/Guest Teacher ABC
  • Thu Sep 21 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Staff/Guest Teacher ABC
  • Thu Sep 28 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Staff/Guest Teacher ABC
  • Thu Oct 05 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Staff/Guest Teacher ABC
  • Thu Oct 12 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Staff/Guest Teacher ABC
  • Thu Oct 19 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Staff/Guest Teacher ABC
  • Thu Oct 26 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Staff/Guest Teacher ABC
  • Thu Nov 02 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Staff/Guest Teacher ABC
  • Thu Nov 09 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Staff/Guest Teacher ABC
  • Thu Nov 16 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Staff/Guest Teacher ABC
  • Thu Nov 23 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Staff/Guest Teacher ABC
  • Thu Nov 30 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Staff/Guest Teacher ABC
  • Thu Dec 07 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Staff/Guest Teacher ABC
  • Thu Dec 14 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Staff/Guest Teacher ABC