HIpHop Dance: Ages 7-8 & 8-10 PG


This class is taught by:

Glenda Morales

Glenda Morales is best known from Fanny Pak of America's Best Dance Crew. She has also been a dancer on shows such as Glee, The Office, and Mobbed. On Mobbed she worked as an assistant choreographer to NappyTabs in addition to many other jobs over the past few years. Artists she's danced for include Ashley Tisdale and Raven Simone. The opportunity to travel and teach, spreading her joy and love for dance is one of her favorite parts of this career.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Glenda Morales
  • Wed Dec 20 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Glenda Morales
  • Wed Dec 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Glenda Morales
  • Wed Jan 03 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Glenda Morales
  • Wed Jan 10 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Glenda Morales
  • Wed Jan 17 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Glenda Morales
  • Wed Jan 24 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Glenda Morales
  • Wed Jan 31 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Glenda Morales
  • Wed Feb 07 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Glenda Morales
  • Wed Feb 14 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Glenda Morales
  • Wed Feb 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Glenda Morales
  • Wed Feb 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Glenda Morales
  • Wed Mar 07 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Glenda Morales
  • Wed Mar 14 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Glenda Morales
  • Wed Mar 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Glenda Morales
  • Wed Mar 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Glenda Morales
  • Wed Apr 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Glenda Morales
  • Wed Apr 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Glenda Morales