Jazz: Ages 6-9


This class is taught by:

Ashley Parker

Ashley Parker’s training began with Irvine School of Dance at the age of 9. She then joined Ballet Pacifica where she furthered her technique in classical Ballet until the age 17. While studying with Ballet Pacifica, she attended several Summer Intensive programs, such as, School of American Ballet, Pacific Northwest Ballet, and Miami City Ballet. After graduating High School, Ashley moved to New York City to join Joffrey Ballet’s year-round trainee program for 2 years. She has performed in several ballets including The Nutcracker, Swan Lake, Giselle and Mid Summer Night’s Dream.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 20 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Ashley Parker
  • Sat Oct 27 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Ashley Parker
  • Sat Nov 03 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Ashley Parker
  • Sat Nov 10 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Ashley Parker
  • Sat Nov 17 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Ashley Parker
  • Sat Dec 01 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Ashley Parker
  • Sat Dec 08 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Ashley Parker
  • Sat Dec 15 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Ashley Parker
  • Sat Dec 22 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Ashley Parker
  • Sat Dec 29 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Ashley Parker
  • Sat Jan 05 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Ashley Parker
  • Sat Jan 12 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Ashley Parker
  • Sat Jan 19 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Ashley Parker
  • Sat Jan 26 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Ashley Parker
  • Sat Feb 02 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Ashley Parker
  • Sat Feb 09 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Ashley Parker