HH1 (Ages 9-12 )


This class is taught by:

Glenda Morales

Glenda Morales is best known from Fanny Pak of America's Best Dance Crew. She has also been a dancer on shows such as Glee, The Office, and Mobbed. On Mobbed she worked as an assistant choreographer to NappyTabs in addition to many other jobs over the past few years. Artists she's danced for include Ashley Tisdale and Raven Simone. The opportunity to travel and teach, spreading her joy and love for dance is one of her favorite parts of this career.
There is a $25 per family registration fee. After enrolling in class, you will receive an invoice for the registration fee and 1st month's tuition. Both must be paid within 10 days of enrollment to keep the dancer's position in that class. Payments can be made online, over the phone or at the studio. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us. 714-832-8785.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Sep 07 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Glenda Morales
  • Fri Sep 08 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Glenda Morales
  • Thu Sep 14 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Glenda Morales
  • Fri Sep 15 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Glenda Morales
  • Thu Sep 21 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Glenda Morales
  • Fri Sep 22 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Glenda Morales
  • Thu Sep 28 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Glenda Morales
  • Fri Sep 29 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Glenda Morales
  • Thu Oct 05 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Glenda Morales
  • Fri Oct 06 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Glenda Morales
  • Thu Oct 12 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Glenda Morales
  • Fri Oct 13 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Glenda Morales
  • Thu Oct 19 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Glenda Morales
  • Fri Oct 20 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Glenda Morales
  • Thu Oct 26 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Glenda Morales
  • Fri Oct 27 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Glenda Morales
  • Thu Nov 02 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Glenda Morales
  • Fri Nov 03 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Glenda Morales
  • Thu Nov 09 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Glenda Morales
  • Fri Nov 10 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Glenda Morales