Jazz (Age 4-5)


This class is taught by:

Valerie Barrow

Valerie has been dancing since she could walk. She has had 20+ years of training in Tap, Jazz and Classical Ballet through the Westminster performing arts center, Bethel Ballet Academy and The Metropolitan ballet Company. She has also had 10+ years of training in Hula and Polynesian through her Halau, Hula O Napualani. Her performances include: Luaus, Recitals, O.C. Fair shows, Special Events, and The Nutcracker Ballet. Valerie has been teaching dance for ten years. She became an assistant teacher at age 12 and has been teaching + choreographing her own classes since she was only 14. She is currently sharing her passion and love for dance through performing in shows, teaching ballet and hula at birthday parties, and teaching + choreographing at South Coast Performing Arts.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 16 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Valerie Barrow
  • Tue Oct 23 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Valerie Barrow
  • Tue Oct 30 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Valerie Barrow
  • Tue Nov 06 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Valerie Barrow
  • Tue Nov 13 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Valerie Barrow
  • Tue Nov 20 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Valerie Barrow
  • Tue Nov 27 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Valerie Barrow
  • Tue Dec 04 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Valerie Barrow
  • Tue Dec 11 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Valerie Barrow
  • Tue Dec 18 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Valerie Barrow
  • Tue Dec 25 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Valerie Barrow
  • Tue Jan 01 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Valerie Barrow
  • Tue Jan 08 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Valerie Barrow
  • Tue Jan 15 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Valerie Barrow
  • Tue Jan 22 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Valerie Barrow
  • Tue Jan 29 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Valerie Barrow
  • Tue Feb 05 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Valerie Barrow
  • Tue Feb 12 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Valerie Barrow