Jazz: Teen/Adult


This class is taught by:

Ashley Parker

Ashley Parker’s training began with Irvine School of Dance at the age of 9. She then joined Ballet Pacifica where she furthered her technique in classical Ballet until the age 17. While studying with Ballet Pacifica, she attended several Summer Intensive programs, such as, School of American Ballet, Pacific Northwest Ballet, and Miami City Ballet. After graduating High School, Ashley moved to New York City to join Joffrey Ballet’s year-round trainee program for 2 years. She has performed in several ballets including The Nutcracker, Swan Lake, Giselle and Mid Summer Night’s Dream.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 14 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ashley Parker
  • Thu Dec 21 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ashley Parker
  • Thu Dec 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ashley Parker
  • Thu Jan 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ashley Parker
  • Thu Jan 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ashley Parker
  • Thu Jan 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ashley Parker
  • Thu Jan 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ashley Parker
  • Thu Feb 01 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ashley Parker
  • Thu Feb 08 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ashley Parker
  • Thu Feb 15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ashley Parker
  • Thu Feb 22 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ashley Parker
  • Thu Mar 01 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ashley Parker
  • Thu Mar 08 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ashley Parker
  • Thu Mar 15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ashley Parker
  • Thu Mar 22 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ashley Parker
  • Thu Mar 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ashley Parker
  • Thu Apr 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ashley Parker
  • Thu Apr 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ashley Parker