Ballet (Ages 7-9)


This class is taught by:

Chantal Ricci

Chantal has been dancing ever since she learned to walk! In 2007 she earned her B.A in Dance and B.S. in Business Administration from Chapman University. At Chapman, Chantal studied, trained and performed with a diverse and accomplished faculty  In addition to training extensively with renown faculty at studios throughout Orange County, Chantal has studied at NYU’s Tisch School of the Arts, Ballet Pacifica Conservatory and American Ballet Theatre’s Summer Intensive program.

While growing up, Chantal was awarded many titles at various regional and national competitions. One of her most memorable early performances was dancing in the children’s cast of the Joffrey Ballet’s Nutcracker at the OCPAC. Chantal has also enjoyed dance roles in the Crystal Cathedral’s The Glory of Christmas and in Disneyland parades. For the past seven years she has been choreographing and teaching ballet, pointe, lyrical and jazz in local studios and for High School song teams. She is grateful for the privilege to share her knowledge and love of dance with her community through teaching.

.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 16 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Kaitlyn Jenkins
  • Thu Oct 18 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Chantal Ricci
  • Tue Oct 23 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Kaitlyn Jenkins
  • Thu Oct 25 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Chantal Ricci
  • Tue Oct 30 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Kaitlyn Jenkins
  • Thu Nov 01 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Chantal Ricci
  • Tue Nov 06 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Kaitlyn Jenkins
  • Thu Nov 08 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Chantal Ricci
  • Tue Nov 13 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Kaitlyn Jenkins
  • Thu Nov 15 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Chantal Ricci
  • Tue Nov 20 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Kaitlyn Jenkins
  • Tue Nov 27 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Kaitlyn Jenkins
  • Thu Nov 29 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Chantal Ricci
  • Tue Dec 04 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Kaitlyn Jenkins
  • Thu Dec 06 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Chantal Ricci
  • Tue Dec 11 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Kaitlyn Jenkins
  • Thu Dec 13 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Chantal Ricci
  • Tue Dec 18 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Kaitlyn Jenkins
  • Thu Dec 20 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Chantal Ricci