BOYS Jazz (Ages 9-12)


This class is taught by:
.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Sep 06 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Cristian Colgan
  • Thu Sep 13 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Cristian Colgan
  • Thu Sep 20 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Cristian Colgan
  • Thu Sep 27 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Cristian Colgan
  • Thu Oct 04 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Cristian Colgan
  • Thu Oct 11 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Cristian Colgan
  • Thu Oct 18 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Cristian Colgan
  • Thu Oct 25 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Cristian Colgan
  • Thu Nov 01 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Cristian Colgan
  • Thu Nov 08 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Cristian Colgan
  • Thu Nov 15 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Cristian Colgan
  • Thu Nov 22 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Cristian Colgan
  • Thu Nov 29 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Cristian Colgan
  • Thu Dec 06 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Cristian Colgan
  • Thu Dec 13 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Cristian Colgan
  • Thu Dec 20 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Cristian Colgan