Ballet Contemporary


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jan 29 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kaitlyn Jenkins
  • Tue Feb 12 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kaitlyn Jenkins
  • Tue Feb 19 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kaitlyn Jenkins
  • Tue Feb 26 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kaitlyn Jenkins
  • Tue Mar 05 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kaitlyn Jenkins
  • Tue Mar 12 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kaitlyn Jenkins
  • Tue Mar 19 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kaitlyn Jenkins
  • Tue Mar 26 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kaitlyn Jenkins
  • Tue Apr 02 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kaitlyn Jenkins
  • Tue Apr 09 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kaitlyn Jenkins
  • Tue Apr 16 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kaitlyn Jenkins
  • Tue Apr 23 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kaitlyn Jenkins
  • Tue Apr 30 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kaitlyn Jenkins
  • Tue May 07 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kaitlyn Jenkins
  • Tue May 14 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kaitlyn Jenkins