Creative Movement (Ages 3-4)


This class is taught by:

Ashley Parker

Ashley Parker’s training began with Irvine School of Dance at the age of 9. She then joined Ballet Pacifica where she furthered her technique in classical Ballet until the age 17. While studying with Ballet Pacifica, she attended several Summer Intensive programs, such as, School of American Ballet, Pacific Northwest Ballet, and Miami City Ballet. After graduating High School, Ashley moved to New York City to join Joffrey Ballet’s year-round trainee program for 2 years. She has performed in several ballets including The Nutcracker, Swan Lake, Giselle and Mid Summer Night’s Dream.

Gina Quintana

Gina comes to us with over twenty five years of teaching experience. A graduate of University of California, Irvine with a degree in dance, Gina has taught ballet, jazz, tap, modern, creative movement, and cotillion in studios and schools throughout central and Southern California. When she isn't in the studio she can be found at elementary schools with The Wooden Floor, and in hospitals teaching dance for Parkinson's disease, and Discovery Arts, bringing the arts to hospitalized children. She also teaches at UCP in their recreation department, and spends her evenings performing at Disneyland. Gina is grateful for her many opportunities to share the joy of dance!
 
.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 17 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Ashley Parker
  • Thu Oct 18 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Staff/ Guest Teacher
  • Wed Oct 24 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Gina Quintana
  • Thu Oct 25 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Gina Quintana
  • Wed Oct 31 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Gina Quintana
  • Thu Nov 01 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Gina Quintana
  • Wed Nov 07 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Gina Quintana
  • Thu Nov 08 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Gina Quintana
  • Wed Nov 14 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Gina Quintana
  • Thu Nov 15 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Gina Quintana
  • Wed Nov 28 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Gina Quintana
  • Thu Nov 29 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Gina Quintana
  • Wed Dec 05 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Gina Quintana
  • Thu Dec 06 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Gina Quintana
  • Wed Dec 12 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Gina Quintana
  • Thu Dec 13 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Gina Quintana
  • Wed Dec 19 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Gina Quintana
  • Thu Dec 20 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Gina Quintana