Creative Movement (Age 4)


This class is taught by:

Ashley Parker

Ashley Parker’s training began with Irvine School of Dance at the age of 9. She then joined Ballet Pacifica where she furthered her technique in classical Ballet until the age 17. While studying with Ballet Pacifica, she attended several Summer Intensive programs, such as, School of American Ballet, Pacific Northwest Ballet, and Miami City Ballet. After graduating High School, Ashley moved to New York City to join Joffrey Ballet’s year-round trainee program for 2 years. She has performed in several ballets including The Nutcracker, Swan Lake, Giselle and Mid Summer Night’s Dream.
There is a $25 per family registration fee. After enrolling in class, you will receive an invoice for the registration fee and 1st month's tuition. Both must be paid within 10 days of enrollment to keep the dancer's position in that class. Payments can be made online, over the phone or at the studio. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us. 714-832-8785.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Sep 08 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm with Ashley Parker
  • Fri Sep 15 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm with Ashley Parker
  • Fri Sep 22 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm with Ashley Parker
  • Fri Sep 29 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm with Ashley Parker
  • Fri Oct 06 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm with Ashley Parker
  • Fri Oct 13 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm with Ashley Parker
  • Fri Oct 20 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm with Ashley Parker
  • Fri Oct 27 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm with Ashley Parker
  • Fri Nov 03 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm with Ashley Parker
  • Fri Nov 10 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm with Ashley Parker
  • Fri Nov 17 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm with Ashley Parker